819 – CD with "Athos-music"

A CD from a musician Stephan Micus, released Jul 18, 2000. The artist does vocals, zither, sattar, shakuhachi, suling, nay and percussion, it sounds very Indian to me.
Recorded between November 1993 & February 1994.
It containes 8 tracks, enspired by a visit to the Holy Mountain (for sale on Ebay).
1. On the Way
2. First Night, The
3. First Day, The
4. Second Night, The
5. Second Day, The
6. Third Night, The
7. Third Day, The
8. On the Way Back

Wim, 12/6

This entry was posted in art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply